Week 2: Landscape W/A Corpse

I personally have enjoyed speed and have had a need for speed my entire life. This applies to cars, dirt biking, and boating. I also enjoy pushing my limits and getting as close to my limits as possible. Its an adrenaline rush for me and I can see pushing the limits to far and finding myself in a situation with no return. In this instance I was dirt biking in Lake Havasu and was out by myself, which my parents have told me my whole life never to do  and pushed the boundaries to far and ending up severely injuring myself with no help around and dying. The reason why I choose this reason was I had a situation occur very close to this one not to long ago in my life where it luckily ended with me being safe but could have ended much worse. IMG_2112.JPG

Leave a Reply

