Week 6: Zines and Flip Book

IMG_2192.JPGIMG_2193.JPGIMG_2194.JPGIMG_2195.JPGIMG_2196.JPGIMG_2198.JPG

So as you can see with my photos i took you through a roughly shaped play by play of my week and the things that bring me joy and also so sadness. As you can tell with most things bring me great happiness minus well my restaurant job. So beginning my week was my restaurant job. Boy people that are hungry sure can get upset very easily, but this soon leads me to my time in school and the studying that I have accomplished to get good grades. Then to a awesome vacation in Lake Havasu where we went boating and dirt biking. And the cycle continues for this following week. I achieved a 117 percent on my finance midterm this past week so all of that studying wasn’t for nothing and I’m still excited about that. Lot of things in life are awesome and I’m not taking life for granted!!

 

Leave a Reply

