Week 10: The Wedge

This activity I find very humors and interesting. Like you for the past four years I have always found this area on campus very confusing and also funny. Who ever designated this area was defiantly not thinking it would consume so much foot traffic. Like many walking through this area I almost always take “The Wedge” and I laugh to myself ever time to myself as I wait in line for people to slide be each other and end up taking much long if you would have just walked around. I were to redesign this area I would simply just take that wall out as well as the bench on the ground and simply open up the whole area for people to freely walk.

IMG_2449.JPG

Leave a Reply

